The European outlook – From lockdowns to vaccines - Capital Economics

Upcoming Events

Events Archive

The European outlook – From lockdowns to vaccines

03 December, 2020

Chief Europe Economist Andrew Kenningham will lead a discussion with colleagues Jessica Hinds, Jack Allen-Reynolds and David Oxley about how Europe’s economy is faring under lockdown, and the potential economic impact of vaccines. The team will address:

  • Economic contraction in Q4, but possible upsides next year;
  • The ECB’s December meeting: What fresh stimulus and will it be enough?
  • The fate of the Nordics: Is Sweden really an exception?

Time: Thursday 3rd December, 1000 EST/1500 GMT/1600 CET

Click here to register.

 

 

Your privacy: All information submitted will be collected and stored by Capital Economics Ltd and subsidiary companies for the sole purpose of providing you with information about our research services. For more information about our privacy policy please click here.

For more information please email

Events